Make your own free website on Tripod.com

BIOGRAPHY

My name is Heather Winter, aka IRIS777888, aka DG or Ducksgirl. I am 20 and live in Iowa City, Iowa with my boyfriend, (someday fiance when we can afford it) James Clark. I work at Wal-Mart in the photo lab, electronics department, and am the safety team manager. I also am a full time public relations student at Kirkwood Community College. In my free time (what is that again?) I like to listen to music and read. I lead a relatively boring and routine life with occasional smatterings of crisis mixed in.

I have two goldfish, one named Cleo and the other one has no name yet. Please feel free to e-mail me with suggestions. (I have no idea if it is male or female.) I also have two ducks conveniently named Ducky and Little Ducky. Yes, they are stuffed, but I used to have real ducks in the days before I lived in an apartment.

As for James, (JP as most people call him), he is also 20 and is right now obsessed with Vampire:The Masqerade. His character is of the Gangrel clan (hence the symbol!)He works as a security guard and unfortunately I don't get to see him as much as I would like to. He is a hardcore rap fan (I love him anyway) and I just figure that anything is better than country!

The majority of my family lives in Northern Iowa in a small town called Woden. It only has about 300 people, but is still a great place to grow up. The Woden Centennial is next year! (More about that at a later date) My sister Rachel is 12. She has her own homepage that tells about her interest and activities. My mom Kathy works as a social worker at the Good Samaritan Center in Forest City. My dad Cary works at Winnebago. He also teaches welding and is just about to finish his associates degree in business. My Grandma Hugo is the Woden News Reporter, keeping the area updated on the life and times of the town, and my aunt Sue and cousins Randi, Sheric and Skyler also live close by. Enough about me....